Vote Eddie Lacy for Rookie of the Year - WAOW - Newsline 9, Wausau News, Weather, Sports

Vote Eddie Lacy for Rookie of the Year

GREEN BAY, Wis. (PACKERS) -- Packers RB Eddie Lacy is among five finalists for NFL Rookie of the Year for 2013, and fans can cast their votes from now until Tuesday, Jan. 28, to determine the winner.

Joining Lacy as a finalist are Chargers WR Keenan Allen, Bills LB Kiko Alonso, Bengals RB Giovani Bernard and Vikings WR Cordarelle Patterson.

Votes can be cast by clicking here. The winner will be announced at the third annual “NFL Honors” awards show in New York City, a two-hour prime-time special on Feb. 1 on FOX the night before Super Bowl XLVIII.

Powered by Frankly