2014 Snow Melt Contest winners announced - WAOW - Newsline 9, Wausau News, Weather, Sports

2014 Snow Melt Contest winners announced


 WAUSAU (WAOW) -- The Snow Melt Contest winners were announced Thursday morning on Wake Up Wisconsin.

32 people chose the correct date, July 7.  Out of those entries, five were drawn to win R-Store gift cards ranging from $25 to $250.

Fifth place:  Cassie Lepak.
Fourth place:  Luke Pepke.
Third place:  Teri Johnson.
Second place:  Gregory Brinkman.
First Place:  Kailee Homolka.

The others that chose the correct date will receive a premium car wash coupon from the R-Store. All prizes were mailed out on Friday July 11th and should arrive in the next couple of days.

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WAOW. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service and Mobile Privacy Policy & Terms of Service.

Persons with disabilities who need assistance with issues relating to the content of this station's public inspection file should contact Chief Engineer Russ Crass at 715-842-2251. Questions or concerns relating to the accessibility of the FCC's online public file system should be directed to the FCC at 888-225-5322, at 888-835-5322 (TTY) or at fccinfo@fcc.gov.